

Dhalpur Kullu. (H.P.) 175101 E-mail: gckullu-hp@nic.in Phone: 01902-222568

Self-Assessment Report (SAR) for Annual Internal Ranking (AIR) of Govt. Colleges of Himachal Pradesh for the Academic Session 2023-24

Criterion 2- Student Support, Services and Progression

2.7 Gender Equity

2.7.3 Women Anti-sexual Harassment Committee constituted as per Norms

Yes, the Women anti-sexual harassment committee of the Institution was constituted as per norms.

Prevention of Sexual Harassment & Gender Discrimination (Policies)

https://www.gckullu.ac.in/images/files/-1147256951Gender-Discrimination.pdf

Norms regarding Sexual Harassment

https://www.gckullu.ac.in/docs/UGC-regulations-Harassment.pdf

Committee

(https://www.gckullu.ac.in/docs/Committees-2023-24.pdf)

Mountaineering, Trekking	, and
Adventure Club	
ACCOUNT OF THE PARTY.	200

Dr. Awadhesh K. Yaday Mr. Ajay Kumar Dr. Hiramani Mr. Deep Lal Mr. Sunny Thakur Mr. Shubham Deep Mr. Vijay Singh Dr.Thakur Sen Mr. Tarun Thakur

Educational Tour Management

Convener

Committee

Mr. Jai Prakash Dr. Hiramani Mr. Deep Lal Mr. Shubham Deep Dr. Santosh Kumar Mrs. Gopi Devi Mr. Tarun Thakur Dr. Nandini Thakur In charge NSS Dr. Shashi Sharma Dr. Sumit Thakur

In charge NCC (Airwing) Flg. Officer, Mr. Nishchal Sharma

In charge NCC (ArmyWing) Lt. Mr. Ajay Kumar (Boys)

Dr. Anupama Katoch (Girls) In charge Rovers & Rangers Royer Leader Mr. Jyoti Charan Ms. Meenakshi Johal Ranger Leader

Ek Bharat Shreshth Bharat Cell Dr. Nirmal Chauhan Dr. Somit Thakur Dr. Hem Raj

Dr. Thakur Sen Dr Spnil Kumar Dr. Sohan Lal Dr. Ashwani Sharma Mr. Vijay Singh Mrs. Poola Sohal Mrs. Gopi Devi Dr. Nandini Thakur

Gender Sensitization Committee

Dr. Brij Bala Mr. Revat Ram Pathania Dr. Sheetal Thakur Ms. Babli Joshi Mr. Sunny Thakur Mrs. Dechen Chhomo Dr. Ashish Mrs. Promila Mrs. Gopi Devi

Committee for Welfare of ST/SC/OBC/Minorities and Persons With Disabilities or specially abled.

Mr. Som Krishan Sharma Convener Dr. Ram Nath Mr. Raj Kumar Rai

Dr. Awadhesh K Yaday Dr. Ratnesh Tripathi Mrs. Charu Ahluwalia Mr. Lalit Mohan Mrs. Richa Ahluwalia Mr. Gian Chand

Mr. Satish Kumar (Superintendent G-I)

Electoral Literacy Club Nodal Officer Mr. Ratten Dev Mrs, Meenakshi Johal Member

Press And Photography Committee Dr. Awadhesh K. Yadav Convener Convener

Dr. Hiramani Dr. Hem Rai Mr. Tarun Thakur

Internal Complaint Committee Against

Sexual Harassment Principal Dr. Brij Bala Chairman Convener

Mrs. Neeraj Kapoor Dr. Sujata Dr. Binta Thakur Dr. Pooja Sharma Dr. Mahi Yogesh Mrs. Sneh Lata Mrs. Monika Mrs. Shweta Chandel Dr. Sunny Thakur Dr. Sunil Kumar

Mr. Satish Kumar (Superintendent G-I)

Anti Ragging Committee Principal

Dr. Brij Bala Convener Dr. Sujata Dr. O.P. Thakur Mr. Som Krishan Sharma Dr. Rakesh Rana Dr. Binta Thakur Mr. Chet Ram Dr. Ram Nath Dr. Kanchan Kumari Mr. Ratten Dev Mr. Satish Kumar (Supdtt, G-I)

P.T.A. President Students Members Media Representative Civil Administration Representative S.H.O H.P Police Dept.

Women Cell

Dr. Brij Bala Ms. Som Negi Mrs. Speh Lata Dr. Sakshi Rana Mrs. Charu Ahluwalia Mrs Monika Mrs. Sarita Mrs. Shweta Chandel Dr. Shashi Sharma Dr. Sheetal Thakur Ms. Babli Joshi Dr. Anupama Katoch

Mrs. Pooja Sohal

Mrs. Promila

Grievance Redressal Committee

Dr. Suiata Convener Ms. Som Negi

Convener

Dr. PoojaSharma Dr. Nirmla Singh Mrs. Sneh Lata Mrs. Monika Dr. Rupa Thakur Mr. Sunny Thakur Dr. Kanchan Kumari Dr. Sunil Kumar

Mrs. Gopi Devi Mr. Satish Kumar (Supdt. Grade -I)

Mrs. Bimla (Peon) Cdt.(NCC)

Rapid Action & Disaster Management Committee

Mr. Ajay Kumar Convener Mr. Jyoti Charan Mr. Revat Ram Pathania

Dr. Hari Singh Mr. Ratten Dev Ms. Babli Joshi Mrs. Pooja Sohal Mrs. Meenakshi Johal Mr. Tarun Thakur Information and Public

Relations Committee Dr. Awadhesh K. Yadav Convener

Mr. Jvoti Charan Mr. Nishchal Sharma Dr. Hem Raj

Dr. Sohan Lal

Dr. Nandini Thakur

Youth Exchange Programme Cell

Dr. Awadhesh K Yadav Convener Dr. Hiramani Dr. Anupama Katoch Mr. Shubham Deep

Campus Beautification Committee

Ms. Som Negi Convener Dr. Pooia Sharma Mrs. Sneh Lata Mr. Jvoti Charan Mrs. Charu Ahluwalia Mrs. Monika Dr. Shashi Sharma Dr. Rupa Thakur Ms. Babli Joshi Mr.Ratten Dev Dr. Hiramani Dr. Kanchan Kumari

Dr. Anupama Katoch Mrs. Promila Mrs. Richa Ahluwalia Community Service Cell

Mrs. Dechen Chhomo

Mr. Jvoti Charan Mrs Sneh Lata

Dr. Shashi Sharma Ms. Babli Joshi Dr. Sumit Thakur Ms. Meenakshi Johal

Eco Club Dr. Ram Nath Convener Dr. Harish Chand

Dr. Sakshi Rana Mr. Gian Chand Dr. Nandini Thakur Red Ribbon Club

Dr. Ratnesh Tripathi Convener

Convener

Mrs. Sarita Dr. Sumit Thakur Mr.Ratten Dev Mr. Deep Lal

Energy Club

Mr. Jai Prakash Dr. Sunil Kumar Dr. Sohan Lal Dr. Ashwani Sharma Dr. Nandini Thakur

Waste Management Committee

Dr. Harish Chand Mrs. Monika Mr. Rajesh K. Sharma Dr. Sunil Kumar Dr. Ashwani Sharma Mr. Gian Chand

Dr. Ashish Health & Hygiene Committee Mrs. Monika Convener

Mrs. Sarita Dr. Ashish Dr. Santosh Kumar Mrs. Gopi Devi Dr. Nandini Thakur