

Dhalpur Kullu. (H.P.) 175101 E-mail: gckullu-hp@nic.in Phone: 01902-222568

Self-Assessment Report (SAR) for Annual Internal Ranking (AIR) of Govt. Colleges of Himachal Pradesh for the Academic Session 2024-25

Criterion 4- Institutional Management

4.8 Timely submission of ACRs

Yes, ACRs of all teaching and non-teaching staff are submitted timely.

ACRs of Teaching Staff

No-EDN -KLU- GCK -(Estt.)-ACR-08/2023_

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. COLLEGE KULLU

Distt. Kullu 175101

Dated

Mail ID gckullu-hp@nic.in Phone/Fax no. 01902-222568

The Director of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh Shimla-1.

Sub:-

Regarding submission of Annual Performance Based Appraisal/ACRs in respect of Teaching staff of GC Kullu for the year 2022-23,

Respected Sir,

Kindly find enclosed herewith the original Annual Performance Based Appraisal / ACRs in r/o following teaching staff of this office for the year 2022-23 as mentioned under:-

SN	Name of the Employee	Desgn.	Subject	PMIS code	Year
1,	Dr. BRU BALA	ASOP	Chem.	12304	2022-23
2.	Prof. NEERAJ KAPOOR	ASOP	Eng.	12128	2022-23
3.	DR . SUJATA	ASOP	Phy.Edu.	12095	2022-23
4.	Dr. O.P.THAKUR	ASOP	Geo.	11855	2022-23
5.	Prof. SOM KRISHAN SHARMA	ASOP	Maths.	11912	2022-23
6.	Dr. RAKESH RANA	ASOP	Eng.	12154	2022-23
7.	Dr. BINTA THAKUR	ASOP	Eng.	56477	2022-23
8.	Prof. CHET RAM	ASOP	Geo.	12174	2022-23
9.	Dr. RAM NATH	ASOP	Bot.	11933	2022-23
10.	Prof. RAJESH KUMAR	ASOP	Chem.	12287	2022-23
11.	Prof. SOM PRAKER NEGI	ASOP	Eco.	11814	2022-23
12.	Dr. NIRMALA SINGH	ASOP	Pub. Adm.	12040	2022-23
13.	Prof. RAJ KUMAR	ASOP	His.	12205	2022-23
14.	Dr. POOJA SHARMA	ASOP	Mus.	16552	2022-23
15.	Dr. HARISH CHAND	ASOP	Bot.	11895	2022-23
16.	Dr. MAHI YOGESH	ASOP	Eng.	11749	2022-23
17.	Prof. SAPNA VERMA	ASOP	Phy.	12864	2022-23
18.	Prof. JYOTI CHARAN	ASOP	His.	12104	2022-23
19.	Prof. SNEH LATA	AP	Geo.	12001	2022-23
20.	Dr. AVDHESH KUMAR YADAV	AP	JMC	17007	2022-23
21.	Prof. SARITA	AP	Zoo.	12249	2022-23
22.	Prof. AJAY KUMAR	AP	Eng.	58761	2022-23
23.	Prof. MONIKA KUMARI	AP	Zoo.	13235	2022-23
24.	Prof. JAI PRAKASH SHARMA	AP	Phy.	54632	2022-23
25.	The second secon	AP	Mus.	12072	2022-23
26.	Prof. POOJA SOHAL	AP	Mus.	82746	2022-23
27.	Dr. MAN SINGH RANA	AP	Bot.	11920	2022-23

28.	Dr. SHASHI SHARMA	AP	Eco.	54644	2022-23
29.	Dr. NIRMAL CHAUHAN	AP	Chem.	54648	2022-23
30.	Prof. SHAWETA CHANDEL	AP	Chem.	34684	2022-23
31.	Prof. NISHCHAL SHARMA	AP	Comp.	61833	2022-23
32.	DY, ANURADHA NEGI	AP	Geo.	12622	2022-23
33.	Dr. RUPA THAKUR	AP	Hind.	60397	2022-23
34.	DV. SUMEET THAKUR	AP	Pol.sc.	44238	2022-23
35.	Dr. SHEETAL THANUR	AP	Socio.	62622	2022-23
36.	Prof. BABLI JOSHI	AP	Socio.	44220	2022-23
37.	Dr. LOKESH SISODIA	AP	Eco.	70746	2022-23
38.	Dr. MANISH SOOD	AP	Comm.	68543	2022-23
39.	Dr. HIRA MANI	AP	TAT	73576	2022-23
40.	Prof. RAJESH SHARMA	AP	Chem.	75431	2022-23
41.	Prof. RAM NATH	AP	Pol.sc.	65171	2022-23
42.	Prof. LALIT MOHAN SHARMA	AP	Maths.	71347	2022-23
43.	Dr. KANCHAN	AP	Hind.	75438	2022-23
44.	Prof. DECHEN CHROMO	AP	Comm.	75324	2022-23
45.	Prof. DEEP LAL	AP	Pol.sc.	76691	2022-23
46.	Prof. SHUBHAM DEEP	AP	Geolo.	84728	2022-23
47.	Dr. THAKUR SEN	AP	Mus.	83649	2022-23
48.	Dr. ANUPAMA KATOCH	AP	Edu.	82745	2022-23
49.	Prof. RICHA AHLUWALIA	AP	Eng.	84403	2022-23
50.	Dr. HEM RAI	AP	Hind.	62694	2022-23
51.	Or. SOHAN LAL	AP	Phy.	83153	2022-23
52.	Dr. SUNIL KUMAR	AP	Phy.	84378	2022-23
53.	Prof. GOPI DEVI	AP	Hind,	84200	2022-23
54.	Dr. SANTOSH KUMAR	AP	Maths.	83701	2022-23
.55.	Prof. GIAN CHAND	AP	Bot.	82632	2022-23
56.	Prof. ASHWANI SHARMA	AP	Chem.	82790	2022-23
57.		AP	Sansk.	90467	2022-23
58.	Dr. ASHISH KUMAR	AP	Chem.	83889	2022-23
59.	The state of the s	AP	Hist.	96530	2022-23
60.	THE ROLL WAS A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR	AP	Pol.sc.	74792	2022-23
61.	The state of the s	AP	Bot.	54616	2022-23
62.	The state of the s	AP	Hist.	74166	2022-23
63.		AP	Pol. sc.	81715	2022-23
64.	AND ADDRESS OF THE PARTY OF THE	AP	Pol.sc.	78771	2022-23
92	A SHARE CHARACTER SHELLING STATE	AP	Eng.	54619	2022-23

This is for your kind information and n/a at your end please.

Encl:- 65 ACRs.



ACRs of Non-Teaching Staff

NO-EDN-GCK-KLU(Estt.)-ACR-08/2023-24-27-00
OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. COLLEGE KULLU
Distt. Kullu 175101 Dated 10-04-2024
Mail ID gckullu-hp@nic.in Phone/Fax no. 01902-222568

To

The Director of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh Shimla-1.

Sub:-

1

Regarding submission of ACRs in respect of Non-Teaching staff of GC Kullu alongwith Distt. Library Kullu for the year 2023-24.

Respected Sir.

Kindly find enclosed herewith the original ACRs in r/o following non-teaching staff of this office along with Distt. Library Kullu for the year 2023-24 as mentioned under:-

SN	Name of the Employee	Desgn.	PMIS code	Office	Year
1.	Sh. SATISH KUMAR	Supdt. Grade-I	12510	GC Kullu	2023-24
2.	Sh. PANKAJ ANAND	Supdt. Grade-II	13761	Do-	2023-24
3.	Sh. PREM CHAND	Astt. Librarian	58262	Distt. Library Kullu	2023-24
4.	Sh. MADAN LAL	Sr. Astt.	28591	GC Kullu	2023-24
5.	Sh. ROHIT MAHANT	Jr. Astt.	58678	GC Kullu (now DDHE Kullu)	2023-24
6.	Smt. TEENA KUMARI	Clerk	69862	GC Kullu	2023-24

This is for your kind information and n/a at your end please.

Encl:- 06 ACRs.

9

Principal Govt. College Kullu (J.P.)