

Dhalpur Kullu. (H.P.) 175101 E-mail: gckullu-hp@nic.in Phone: 01902-222568

Self-Assessment Report (SAR) for Annual Internal Ranking (AIR) of Govt. Colleges of Himachal Pradesh for the Academic Session 2024-25

Criterion 6- Faculty Profile & Research Activities

6.10 Teac	hers' Acade	emic and Extension Acti	vities:
6.10.2 M	ember of Boar	d of Studies/ Subject Expert	s etc.
		ıllu viz. Dr. Hiramani, Dr.	
Yadav and Dr. Shubha		e the members of Board of	Studies.
	1.	Dr. Hiramani	
1.			
JMC	89	Geeta	Rampur
	90	Navendu Bansal	Bilaspur
	91	Srikant Sharma	RKMV
Tour & Travel	92	Hiramani	Kullu
	93	Nikhil Sarta	Kotshera
	94	Meena Kumari	RKMV

2. Dr. Awadhesh Kumar Yadav

"General Administration Section"

No. 1-19/80-HPU(Genl.)

Dated : Shimla - 5, the 2 0 MAY 2022

NOTIFICATION

In supersession of this office notification of even number dated 01-04-2022, the Vice-Chancellor in terms of the provisions of Ordinance 25.2 & 25.7 (Amended) of the First Ordinances of the University, has been pleased to approve the re-constitution of the Board of Studies in the subject of Journalism and Mass Communication for (UG) Classes for a period of two years, with immediate effect:

1)	Chairman, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication	Ex-Officio Chairman
543	One Principal if any teaching the subject by rotation on the basis of Seniority	-N/4
111)	Three Assistant Professor from College affiliated to the University, by rotation on the basis of Seniority	Sh. Pankaj, Assistant Professor in JMC, GC Kullu, Distt, Kullu Sh. Awadesh Kumar, Assistant Professor in JMC, GC Rampur Bushar, Distt, Shimla Sh. Kaushal Kumar Pandey, Assistant Professor in JMC, GC Sarkaghat, Distt, Mandi
iv)	One Assistant Professor from H.P. University Evening College, Shimla by rotation on the basis of Seniority	-NIL-
v)	One Assistant Professor from the Director of correspondence courses (ICDEOL), by rotation on the basis of Seniority	-NIL-
vi)	Not more than two experts to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Mr. Mukesh Rajpoot, Chief Editor, Haryana Express New Channel, Noida Prof. Pradeep Nair, Deptt. of Journalism and Mass Communication, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala,

REGISTRAR Dated

2 0 MITT 2022

Endst. No.: Even Copy to:-1. All the members noted above.

ibers moted active.

	52	Jitender Thakur	RKMV	
Physical Education	53	Shashi Kiran	Paonta Sahib	
	54	Vinod Kumar	Chaura Maidan	
	55	Shubham Deep	Kullú	
Geology	56	Pravesh Kumar	Nahan	
	57	Lakshmi Devi	Dharamshala	
	58	Anita Kumari	RKMV	
Philosophy	59	Davesh Sharma	Nalagarh	

Two teachers of Govt. College Kullu viz. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh and Dr. Sheetal Thakur were the Subject Experts.

1. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh





दिनांक/Date: 14 06 | 2023 पंजीकरण सं./Registration No. 03

भारत सरकार / Government of India वैज्ञानिक तथा तकनीकी शब्दावली आयोग Commission for Scientific and Technical Terminology शिक्षा मंत्रालय / Ministry of Education उच्चतर शिक्षा विभाग / Department of Higher Education आर.के. पुरम, नई दिल्ली / R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066

प्रमाण-पत्र / CERTIFICATE

प्रमाणित किया जाता है कि प्रो./डॉ./श्री/सुश्री <u>राजेश कुभार</u> सिंह	
में दिनांक 08/06/2023 के 14/06/2023	न)
कीश रहार - ३ (राजनी किए) पार्क अयोजित उच्च माह्यमिक श्रिष्ठा	र्धी
में दिनांक 08/06/2023 से 14/06/2023 तक आयोजित उच्च माह्यिमिक श्रिका श्रीहा श्र	5
from 08.06 · 2023 to 14 · 06 · 2028	ed
Programmo/Macting on Senior Co. and any James Person/Participant in Seminar/Workshop/Training	RG
Programme/Meeting on Senior Secondary Learner's Glossary (Political Science) Secondary Learner's Glossary (Social Science) organised by Commission for Scientific and Science	(4)
organised by Commission for Scientific and Toobsical T	***
CSTI, R.K. Pyram, New Delhi (on line)	***
श्ला अखारी	Ent.
कार्यक्रम प्रभारी Programme in-charge	31
Trogramme in-charge 2022 - 23 Chairmai	n

2. Dr. Sheetal Thakur



Department of Sociology & Social Work Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla-171005

No. HPU/Sociology/syllabus/2022-23/1490	Dated: Dec, 5, 2022	

As per the requirement of the restructuring UG Syllabus in the framework of NEP-2020, the first workshop has been conducted on 28th November, 2022 at RKMV Shimla and as the outcome of the workshop following committees have been constituted for the timely preparation of the UG syllabus:

Sr. No.	Description of the Official	Role		Work Assigned	
1.	Dr. Mohinder Slariya Associate Professor Govt. College	Overall Convenor Incharge			
		Chamba, HP		Member (s)	
2.	Dr. Amarjit Lal Associale Professor NSCB College Hamirpur, HP	Convenor	Smt. Anajna Gautam Assistant Professor Govt. Arya College Nurpur, District Kangra, HP Sh. Yogesh Koundle Assistant Professor Govt. College Nadoun District Hamirpur, HP Sh. Sohan Singh Negi Assistant Professor Govt. PG College, Solan, HP Dr. Vishav Jyoti Assistant Professor Govt. College Dalragat	BA-I and Generic Courses	
3.	Sh. Jagdev Sharma Assistant Professor SCERT Solan, HP	Convenor	District Solan, HP Dr. Sheetal Thakur Assistant Professor Govt. College Kullu District Kullu, HP		