## Second merit list of MA Pol. Sc. 2024-25

SR. No.	NAME	APP NO	CATEGORY	MARKS
1.	MONIKA DOGRA	951	OPEN	52
2.	CHAMAN LAL	71678	OPEN	51
3.	PRIYA RANA	3464	OPEN	50
4.	GEETA THAKUR	71712	OPEN	50
5.	HARISH THAKUR	71706	OPEN	49
6.	DIKSHA THAKUR	2426	OPEN	47
7.	ARNAV	3369	ST	40
8.	YAMNESH THAKUR	3639	EWS	36

## GC Kullu

Note- All the above-selected candidates are advised to please bring their original certificate/documents and visit the college to get approval for your forms and pay the fee within two Days (9-10 August 2024). In case of failure to do so, admission will be canceled.

HOD

minim

DEPARTMENT OF POL.SC.

H

Principal CC,K (CLALL) (H.P.) Kullu (H.P.)